Faculty/Staff

Elementary

Kindergarten        Cathy Rivera ext. 8111            crivera@ccsestaff.com

Kindergarten        Mary Mufuka  ext. 8111          mmufuka@ccsestaff.com 

1st Grade              Lynette Mufuka ext. 8110       lmufuka@ccsestaff.com

1st  Grade             Maria Caraballo ext 8108        mcaraballo@ccsestaff.com

2nd Grade             Torianne Garver ext. 8107     tgarver@ccsestaff.com                                       

3rd Grade              Natasha Munoz ext. 8105      nmunoz@ccsestaff.com

3rd Grade              Blake Pastore ext. 8106          bpatore@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade              Joyce Corn ext 8102                 jcorn@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade              Alexandra Maley ext. 8104     amaley@ccsestaff.com                

5th Grade              Sarah Ward ext 8101               sward@ccsestaff.com

5th Grade              Samura Grimm ext. 8103         sgrimm@ccsestaff.com        

Middle School

History                   Dannielle Garcia ext 8119    dgarcia@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Serde Marcelin ext 8117       smarcelin@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Scott Phelps ext. 8118          sphelps@ccsestaff.com

Reading                  Dorohty Cooper ext 8115     dcooper@ccsestaff.com   

Science                   Rachel Surrency ext. 8121    rsurrency@ccsestaff.com

Language Arts       Charise Rogers ext 8116       crogers@ccsestaff.com

Specials/Exploratory

Art                            Amanda Rivera ext. 8120    arivera@ccsestaff.com

PE                             D'Andre Manley ext. 8122   dmanley@ccsestaff.com

                   

Support Staff

Paraprofessional     Court Hardin ext 7222                          chardin@ccsestaff.com

Front desk/Cafe       Jennifer Echevarria-Paris ext. 7222     jechevarriaparis@ccsestaff.com 

ESE Lead                   Tamika Reid ext. 8125                            treid@ccsestaff.com               

ESE Teacher             Brittany Fisher  ext 8100                        bfisher@ccsestaff.com

Office Mgr.               Sharon Spillane ext. 7127                     sspillane@ccsestaff.com

Plant Op/Kitchen    Donnie Sylvester ext. 7222                  dyslvester@ccsestaff.com

Administration

Principal                          Dr. Ebony Potts ext 7127             epotts@ccsestaff.com

Assistant Principal         Dr. Jorge Babilonia ext. 7127      jbabilonia@ccsestaff.com