Faculty/Staff

Elementary

Kindergarten        Cathy Rivera ext. 7110            crivera@ccsestaff.com

Kindergarten        Mary Mufuka  ext.                    mmufuka@ccsestaff.com 

1st Grade              Lynette Mufuka ext. 7108       lmufuka@ccsestaff.com

1st  Grade             Maria Caballo                            mcaballo@ccsestaff.com

2nd Grade             Kofi Martin                                kmartin@ccsestaff.com       

3rd Grade              Natasha Munoz ext. 7105      nmunoz@ccsestaff.com

3rd Grade              Blake Pastore                           bpatore@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade              Joyce Corn ext 7102                jcorn@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade              Alexandra Maley                      amaley@ccsestaff.com                

5th Grade              Sarah Ward ext 7101              sward@ccsestaff.com

5th Grade              Patricia Look                             plook@ccsestaff.com            

Middle School

History                   Dannielle Garcia ext 7119    dgarcia@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Serde Marcelin ext 7117       smarcelin@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Scott Phelps ext. 7118          sphelps@ccsestaff.com

Reading                  Dorohty Cooper                     dcooper@ccsestaff.com   

Science                   Rachel Surrency ext.              rsurrency@ccsestaff.com

Language Arts       Mark Gibson ext 7116           mgibson@ccsestaff.com

Specials/Exploratory

Art                            Amanda Rivera ext. 7110     arivera@ccsestaff.com

PE                             D'Andre Manley ext. 7122   dmanley@ccsestaff.com

                   

Support Staff

Paraprofessional     Court Hardin ext 7222                          chardin@ccsestaff.com

Front desk/Cafe       Jennifer Echevarria-Paris ext. 7222     jechevarriaparis@ccsestaff.com 

ESE Lead                   Willonda  Windham                               wwindham@ccsetaff.com             

ESE Teacher              Brittani Fisher  ext 7100                        bfisher@ccsestaff.com

Office Mgr.               Sharon Spillane ext. 7127                     sspillane@ccsestaff.com

Plant Op/Kitchen    Donnie Sylvester ext. 7222                  dyslvester@ccsestaff.com

Administration

Principal                          Dr. Ebony Potts            epotts@ccsestaff.com

Assistant Principal         Ms. Holly Paulsboe      hpaulsboe@ccsestaff.com