Faculty/Staff

Elementary

Kindergarten          Cathy Rivera ext. 8111          crivera@ccsestaff.com

Kindergarten          Jennifer Echevarria-Paris       jechevarriaparis@ccsestaff.com 

1st Grade              Lynette Mufuka ext. 8110       lmufuka@ccsestaff.com

1st  Grade             Maria Caraballo ext 8108       mcaraballo@ccsestaff.com

2nd Grade             Evelyn Rivera ext. 8107       erivera@ccsestaff.com                                       

3rd Grade              LaVetra Mays ext. 8105       Lmays@ccsestaff.com

3rd Grade              Mary Mufuka ext. 8106          mmufuka@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade              Joyce Corn ext 8102             jcorn@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade             Brittani Fisher ext. 8104      bfisher@ccsestaff.com                

5th Grade              Tarance Lenoir ext 8101        tlenoir@ccsestaff.com

5th Grade              Samura Grimm ext. 8103       sgrimm@ccsestaff.com        

Middle School

fhHistory                   Heather Featherly ext 8119      dgarcia@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Serde Marcelin ext 8117      smarcelin@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Scott Phelps ext. 8118        sphelps@ccsestaff.com

Reading                  Debra Gwyn ext 8115      dgwyn@ccsestaff.com   

Science                   Linda Wiggins-Chavis ext. 8121  lcwiggins@ccsestaff.com

Language Arts       Willie Mae Johnson ext 8116    wmjohnson@ccsestaff.com

Specials/Exploratory

Art                            Amanda Rivera ext. 8120    arivera@ccsestaff.com

PE                             D'Andre Manley ext. 8122   dmanley@ccsestaff.com

                   

Support Staff

Support Teacher     Brian Jones                              bjones@ccsestaff.com

Support Teacher     Christella  Corriette                     ccorriette@ccsestaff.com


ESE Lead             Dorothy Cooper ext. 8125                   Dcooper@ccsestaff.com               

ESE Teacher          Esther Alexander ext 8100               ealexander@ccsestaff.com

Office Mgr.            Sharon Spillane ext. 7127               sspillane@ccsestaff.com

Plant Op/Kitchen     Donnie Sylvester ext. 7222              dyslvester@ccsestaff.com   

Front Office/Administration Ext 7222