Faculty/Staff

Elementary

Kindergarten        Cathy Rivera ext. 8111             crivera@ccsestaff.com

Kindergarten           Jennifer Echevarria-Paris       jechevarriaparis@ccsestaff.com 

1st Grade              Lynette Mufuka ext. 8110       lmufuka@ccsestaff.com

1st  Grade             Maria Caraballo ext 8108       mcaraballo@ccsestaff.com

2nd Grade             Torianne Garver ext. 8107       tgarver@ccsestaff.com                                       

3rd Grade              Natasha Munoz ext. 8105       nmunoz@ccsestaff.com

3rd Grade              Mary Mufuka ext. 8106          mmufuka@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade              Joyce Corn ext 8102             jcorn@ccsestaff.com

4th Grade              Alexandra Maley ext. 8104      amaley@ccsestaff.com                

5th Grade              Tarance Lenoir ext 8101        tlenoir@ccsestaff.com

5th Grade              Samura Grimm ext. 8103       sgrimm@ccsestaff.com        

Middle School

History                   Dannielle Garcia ext 8119      dgarcia@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Serde Marcelin ext 8117      smarcelin@ccsestaff.com

Math                       Scott Phelps ext. 8118        sphelps@ccsestaff.com

Reading                  Dorohty Cooper ext 8115      dcooper@ccsestaff.com   

Science                   Linda Wiggin-Chavis ext. 8121  lcwiggins@ccsestaff.com

Language Arts           Willie Mae Johnson ext 8116    wmjohnson@ccsestaff.com

Specials/Exploratory

Art                            Amanda Rivera ext. 8120    arivera@ccsestaff.com

PE                             D'Andre Manley ext. 8122   dmanley@ccsestaff.com

                   

Support Staff

Support Teacher     Emanuel Cromuel ext 7222              mcromuel@ccsestaff.com

Support Teacher     TBA

ESE Lead             Tamika Reid ext. 8125                   treid@ccsestaff.com               

ESE Teacher          Brittany Fisher  ext 8100               bfisher@ccsestaff.com

Office Mgr.            Sharon Spillane ext. 7127               sspillane@ccsestaff.com

Plant Op/Kitchen     Donnie Sylvester ext. 7222              dyslvester@ccsestaff.com

Administration

Principal                   Dr. Ebony Potts ext 7222           epotts@ccsestaff.com

Assistant Principal         Dr. Jorge Babilonia ext. 7222      jbabilonia@ccsestaff.com